For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Editorial Board 

We have installed a multidisciplinary editorial board that covers most domains that are relevant for the lines of research at IAS. It selects the papers to be included in IAS Review: 

  • Han van der Maas, Social & Behavioural Sciences (chair)
  • Cees Diks, Economics & Business
  • Clelia de Mulatier, Natural Sciences
  • Federica Russo, Humanities
  • Vivek Sheraton, Health & Medicine
  • Yael Artzy-Randrup, Biodiversity & Ecosystems

The editorial board is supported by:

  • Pascal Braak, open access specialist UvA Library
  • Jayshri Murli, communication advisor