For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Management Team

Huub Dijstelbloem

Professor of Philosophy of Science, Technology and Politics

Julia Hoffmann

Institute/Programme manager

Federica Russo

Humanities representative (Alpha)
Assistant Professor in Philosophy of Science, Technology, and Information
Personal webpage

Han van der Maas

Social and Behavioural Sciences representative (Gamma)
Professor of Psychological Methods
Personal webpage

Annemarie van Wezel

Formal and Natural Sciences representative (Beta)
Professor of Environmental Ecology
Personal webpage