Institute for Advanced Study (IAS)

Associates

Associates are researchers at the University of Amsterdam (UvA) who have expertise in various academic disciplines and believe in interdisciplinary, collaborative research. They are involved in developing our research portfolio, increasing our visibility and liaising between the IAS and the UvA’s faculties.

  • prof. dr. P.G. (Peter) Bolhuis


    Computational chemistry
    P.G.Bolhuis@uva.nl
    T: 0205256447

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. ir. W. (Willem) Bouten

    Professor of Computational Geo-Ecology


    W.Bouten@uva.nl
    T: 0205257412

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. C.G.H. (Cees) Diks


    Quantitative economics
    C.G.H.Diks@uva.nl
    T: 0205255329

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. N. (Natali) Helberger

    Informatierecht


    N.Helberger@uva.nl
    T: 0205253646
    T: 0205253406

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. H.J. (Henkjan) Honing

    Muziekcognitie


    H.J.Honing@uva.nl
    T: 0205254698
    T: 0205256051

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. H.L.J. (Han) van der Maas


    Psychological methods
    H.L.J.vanderMaas@uva.nl
    T: 0205256678
    T: 0205256870

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. M.R.H. (Michel) Mandjes

    Hoogleraar FNWI / Gasthoogleraar FEB

    Mathematics
    M.R.H.Mandjes@uva.nl
    T: 0205255164
    T: 0205255217

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. mr. M.E. (Miranda) de Meijer

    Openbaar Ministerie

    Public prosecution
    M.E.deMeijer@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. P.P.R.W. (Patricia) Pisters

    Filmwetenschap

    Media and film studies
    P.P.R.W.Pisters@uva.nl
    T: 0205254593

    Go to detailpage

Published by  UvA Institute for Advanced Study

1 September 2018